Posted on

analog photos from non-bloglife

I haven’t had time to make a blog post for a little while sorry, I’ve been too busy with work to fit any time for photos in, I have some on the way, but until I find the time to get around to them, here are some analog photos from non-bloglife. Photo cred to Elliot for taking pretty much all the ones of me.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have another film being developed which I’m picking it up on tuesday, I think there are some shots from an easter escape to Taupo with a few friends and most probably a whole lot of other things too, I can’t remember what though. It will be a nice surprise.

28 comments:

  1. Woah! I am loving the films! It looks like you had tons of fun!

    Michelle
    www.michelleesque.com

    Reply

  2. amazing.
    which camera do you use?

    lepenta.blogspot.com

    Reply

  3. wow these photos are awesome!

    Reply

  4. Perfect!
    I love these kind of photos..

    Fräulein Fatal
    Fräulein Fatal
    Fräulein Fatal

    Reply

  5. Love the photos so much!

    munchmecat.blogspot.com
    coline-rialan.blogspot.com

    Reply

  6. these shots are gorge, beyond awesome

    http://www.vasilievablog.com/
    x

    Reply

  7. Love these pictures! You should do more posts like this
    chimericalperfection.blogspot.com

    Reply

  8. amazing pictures!
    just amazing!
    <3

    FASHION PHILOSOPHY
    www.fashionphilosophy.net

    Reply

  9. I like this post a lot x

    Reply

  10. Amazing pictures, which camera did you use?

    Reply

  11. fabulous pictures…inspiring me to work with film more! xx

    Reply

  12. lovelieee

    Reply

  13. beautiful pictures!

    Reply

  14. Really cool pictures and beautiful people

    Reply

  15. super super beautiful!

    Reply

  16. I’m LOVING these! So cool!
    That one on the beach is so gorgeous!

    Camilla x

    http://caffe-shakerato.blogspot.com

    Reply

  17. awesome post with awesome pics. All looks so fun!

    Reply

  18. Anonymous29.4.12

    Is that the girl that models for Glassons?? Great Photos

    Reply

  19. omgggg hawt pics!

    Reply

  20. super sweet! i adore you! :)

    Reply

I haven’t had time to make a blog post for a little while sorry, I’ve been too busy with work to fit any time for photos in, I have some on the way, but until I find the time to get around to them, here are some analog photos from non-bloglife. Photo cred to Elliot for taking pretty much all the one …http://whatgetsmehot.posterous.com/analog-photos-from-non-bloglife» more

About dogsmeat

Lisa DeLeeuw Mai Lin Seka Serena Vanessa Del Rio your favorite actresses, God bless you. Looking unto Jesus- Hebrews 12:1-2 ______________________________________

Leave a Reply

